Franklin Hospice

Our Team

fh hdr01 docpatient

The Board

  • Alistaire Hall , Chair
  • Marie Appleton, Vice Chair
  • Jonathan Davies
  • Angela Derecourt
  • Sharon Graham
  • Graeme Longdell
  • Brian McMath
  • Shirley Mooy
  • Paul Muir
  • Dr Richard Potman
  • Paul Reidy

The Team

  • Ric Odom, Chief Executive Officer
  • Lynn Lewis, Nurse Manager
  • Vicki Burton, Shop Manager
  • Helen Morrison, Administration Manager
  • Jude Ball, Palliative Care Nurse
  • Maria Iocoppi, Palliative Care Nurse
  • Diane Rooney, Palliative Care Nurse
  • Jackie Thompson, Palliative Care Nurse

In addition to the team listed, Franklin Hospice partners with, or uses suitably qualified contractors for the provision of additional services. 

Where necessary, we refer patients and/or their families to these services which include: counselling; social work; spiritual and cultural support ; and allied health services such as physiotherapy, occupational therapy, therapeutic massage and specialist medical services.

Hospice is not a building;

it is a philosophy of care

Franklin Hospice Charitable Trust, 29 Hall Street Pukekohe 2120, New Zealand
P. 09 238 9376, F. 09 238 9323, E. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright 2016 © Franklin Hospice Charitable Trust.
Privacy Statement - Terms of use - Powered by Kiwiwebs